Contact

Sevilleta LTER Director:

Jennifer Rudgers
Professor of Biology
Department of Biology
MSC03-2020
University of New Mexico
Albuquerque, NM  87131
Office Ph: 505-277-6185
jrudgers@unm.edu
website

Sevilleta LTER PIs:

Scott Collins
Professor of Biology
University of New Mexico
scollins@unm.edu
website

Marcy Litvak
Professor of Biology
University of New Mexico
mlitvak@unm.edu
website

Yiqi Luo
Professor of Ecosystem Science
Northern Arizona University
yiqi.luo@nau.edu
website

Tom Miller
Godwin Assistant Professor of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology
Rice University
tom.miller@rice.edu
website

Seth Newsome
Assistant Professor of Biology
University of New Mexico
newsome@unm.edu
website

Will Pockman
Professor of Biology
University of New Mexico
pockman@unm.edu
website

Sevilleta Information Manager:

Kristofer Hall
Department of Biology
MSC03-2020
University of New Mexico
Albuquerque, NM 87131
Office Ph: 505-277-2109
khall001@unm.edu