Directory

Name Rolesort descending Email
Kristin Vanderbilt co-Principal Investigator vanderbi@sevilleta.unm.edu
Marcy Litvak co-Principal Investigator mlitvak@unm.edu
Blair Wolf co-Principal Investigator wolf@unm.edu
William Pockman co-Principal Investigator pockman@unm.edu
Robert Sinsabaugh Faculty Associate rlsinsab@unm.edu
Seth Newsome Faculty Associate newsome@unm.edu
Eric Toolson Faculty Associate toolson@unm.edu
Bruce Milne Faculty Associate bmilne@sevilleta.unm.edu
Carleton White Faculty Associate cswhite@sevilleta.unm.edu
Chris Lippitt Faculty Associate clippitt@unm.edu
Caitlin Lippitt Faculty Associate caitlippitt@unm.edu
Ken Whitney Faculty Associate whitneyk@unm.edu
Jennifer Rudgers Faculty Associate jrudgers@unm.edu
D. Lee Taylor Faculty Associate fflt@unm.edu
Don Natvig Faculty Associate dnatvig@unm.edu
Burton Pendleton Faculty Associate bpendleton01@fs.fed.us
Jennifer Noble Graduate Student
Adam Collins Graduate Student acollins@lanl.gov
Miriam Hutchinson Graduate Student yesterdaymail@gmail.com
Lauren Sherson Graduate Student lsherson@unm.edu
Virginia Thompson Graduate Student gin2001@unm.edu
Betsy Shafer Graduate Student bshafer3@unm.edu
Charles "Chuck" Hayes Graduate Student chuck.hayes@state.nm.us

Pages