Directory

Name Rolesort descending Email
Kristin Vanderbilt co-Principal Investigator vanderbi@sevilleta.unm.edu
Marcy Litvak co-Principal Investigator mlitvak@unm.edu
Blair Wolf co-Principal Investigator wolf@unm.edu
William Pockman co-Principal Investigator pockman@unm.edu
Seth Newsome Faculty Associate newsome@unm.edu
Robert Sinsabaugh Faculty Associate rlsinsab@unm.edu
Eric Toolson Faculty Associate toolson@unm.edu
Bruce Milne Faculty Associate bmilne@sevilleta.unm.edu
Carleton White Faculty Associate cswhite@sevilleta.unm.edu
Chris Lippitt Faculty Associate clippitt@unm.edu
Caitlin Lippitt Faculty Associate caitlippitt@unm.edu
Ken Whitney Faculty Associate whitneyk@unm.edu
Jennifer Rudgers Faculty Associate jrudgers@unm.edu
D. Lee Taylor Faculty Associate fflt@unm.edu
Don Natvig Faculty Associate dnatvig@unm.edu
Burton Pendleton Faculty Associate bpendleton01@fs.fed.us
Amanda Liebrecht Graduate Student amandal728@gmail.com
He Yufei Graduate Student yh4u@virginia.edu
Eva Robinson Graduate Student evadr@unm.edu
Mason Ryan Graduate Student mjryan@unm.edu
Jennifer Plaut Graduate Student jplaut@unm.edu
Daniel Warnock Graduate Student daniel.d.warnock@gmail.com
Patrick Hudson Graduate Student husdon.patrick.j@gmail.com

Pages